Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Somerset Constructive & Reconstructive Surgery

Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgeons & OBGYNs located in Warren, NJ

12 total reviews

Somerset Constructive & Reconstructive Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somerset Constructive & Reconstructive Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Clott has always been a pleasure! She is professional, yet friendly. Everything you could ask for! She delivered all three of my babies and even lent a shoulder when I had a miscarriage. I have since moved farther from her office, but travel the 40 minutes. I couldn’t imagine not having her as my OB!
Uma K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr.clott is very nice and professional .
Alexandra P.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have been seeing Dr. Clott now for almost 2 years. She always listens to my concerns and explains to me my options. I recently had an issue and her office was able to get me in quickly. Dr. Clott was very attentive and listened to everything I had to say. She performed multiple tests to try and determine the cause of my issue Afterwards, she called to share results with me and check how I was doing. Which you do not get from a lot of doctors. Her office is also very clean and COVID compliant. I recommend Dr. Clott to any of my friends or family that are looking for a doctor in her field.
Whitney F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Clott is a great Dr. I have been seeing her for probably around 5 years now and she has delivered my two babies and I have always had a great experience. Plus her staff is always super friendly.
Diana H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Clott is great. I had a wonderful experience with my delivery. She has great bedside manner. I would recommend her.
Emily G.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr Clott has a comforting presence that put me at ease. Her staff were all very friendly. I am very happy I went to her!
Madhu A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Shilpa Clott is competent and caring. She seems to have a genuine interest in her patients. The office staff is diligent and calls back with the test results in a prompt manner. This is my third year with Dr Shilpa Clott. I gave 4 stars because they tend to run late - have had to wait 20-25 min after my appointment time. But I sort of expect it by now.
Sandhyarani R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Best OB/GYN around. Dr Shilpa explains everything in details and does provide great suggestions. Does thorough tests.
Hima S.
Submitted 07/17/20
She has been my doctor for almost 8 years now and i can say she is one of the best doctors around here. She is very clear and direct in her communications. One of the things that i like best about her and her office is they give a call for every test result. If things don't look the way they should, the doctor, herself, gives a call. I feel more comfortable talking to doctor directly and getting my answers when things need attention. I have visited quite a few doctors here, and no one does this. Her staff is very caring and friendly. She has been my doctor for both my pregnancies and i couldn't have found a better doctor.
Danielle H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Office staff great Dr Clott has great bedside manner and provided great information and knowledge.
Zara M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Clott was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and was able to give me all the information I needed quickly with a squirming toddler!
DAVID B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent surgeon and very professional. Extremely satisfied