Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Somerset Constructive & Reconstructive Surgery

Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgeons & OBGYNs located in Warren, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Somerset Constructive & Reconstructive Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somerset Constructive & Reconstructive Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
The best
Nihad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Clott saw me in the ER and stitched up two broken and lacerated fingers. He was very efficient and skillful. After healing, my fingers look and feel like nothing happened to them. The follow up visit in his office was also a pleasant experience.
Micheka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Amazing visit, amazing office staff (Rose and Sandra are the best) Dr. Clott is one of the most professional, friendly, doctors I’ve ever met. Dr. Matthew Clott knows his stuff. Easy to talk to and he understands your needs and wants. I would definitely recommend this office.
Brittney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Through our entire journey Dr. Clott has been patient, kind, empathetic, and educational. He is experienced and knowledgeable. Our first follow up was emotional and Dr. Clott’s bedside manner and concern for not only our son (the patient) but for us (the parents) was paramount. He listened to and answered all of our questions and makes himself available for follow up questions even after we’ve left the office. Whether a planned surgery or a surprise emergency surgery, you are in good hands with Dr. Clott.
Kiran A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Trustworthy and best in his profession !
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Hurting and frightened sitting in a small cubicle at Montclair’s hospital and dr clott came in and reasured me I will be fine and when my daughter and I were at his office in warren he reassured me the scar will be fine thank you !! Ali ce
Jenna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I trust and feel comfortable with Dr. Clott. She answered all of my questions and put me at ease.
Jillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Clott is an amazing dr always addressing any issue you may have and genuinely cares for her patients
Jayeeta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
It was a smooth appointment. Dr. Clott as usual is very nice. The office was following all the COVID protocol.
Jaylynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr.Clott & staff are amazing!
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Clott is kind, thorough and knowledgeable. She take time to answer your questions and concerns which is very affirming. Overall a great experience as a patient!
Fiona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Very good soon, no need to wait
Yuberkis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I love Dr clott
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
My experience has been very interesting because of the obvious reason that 2020 has been a very interesting year. With that said, Dr. Clott and her team have made me feel very confident and safe throughout my pregnancy journey. The daily stresses of navigating COVID as a first time working mom, have definitely had it's challenges, however, Dr. Clott is always kind and informative when I am asking my anxious questions.
Rachel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
First gynecology visit, Dr. Clott was great! Highly recommend
Adriana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
D.Clott is a wonderfull doctor! Warm and friendly, cary and devoted to his patients, with excellent knowledge and skills, I feel very fortunate that he was the doctor on call when I was rushed to ER in Morristown Medical Center.When I met him I felt I was already knowing him and I can totally trust him.He did an outstanding job, he was there for me anytime I needed him, he made me feel confident again, I would definitely return to him as well recommend him to a friend, family , anybody who needs a an excellent surgeon! Dr.Clott, was a pleasure for me to be your patient and I want to thank you with all my heart! We need doctors like you!!!
Lisa Q.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
“Good day, I am outreaching to you from the First Health network. Our members have nominated your group to become a participating provider with First Health. May I please be connected with the administrator in charge of contracting or new network accounts? Thank you for your help.”
Candace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Clott has always been a pleasure! She is professional, yet friendly. Everything you could ask for! She delivered all three of my babies and even lent a shoulder when I had a miscarriage. I have since moved farther from her office, but travel the 40 minutes. I couldn’t imagine not having her as my OB!
Uma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr.clott is very nice and professional .
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I have been seeing Dr. Clott now for almost 2 years. She always listens to my concerns and explains to me my options. I recently had an issue and her office was able to get me in quickly. Dr. Clott was very attentive and listened to everything I had to say. She performed multiple tests to try and determine the cause of my issue Afterwards, she called to share results with me and check how I was doing. Which you do not get from a lot of doctors. Her office is also very clean and COVID compliant. I recommend Dr. Clott to any of my friends or family that are looking for a doctor in her field.